rx: Skip rxi_CheckPeerDead if we are DALLY
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Tue, 11 Sep 2012 19:23:02 +0000 (14:23 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 18 Oct 2012 07:52:03 +0000 (00:52 -0700)
commita2877368045947ca28c29283ef03f1510d764d4d
treed5bb6577347323718180fadeaf1f28b1f16364bd
parent4532e96bb96ab6424c7c00327c094f9b5b307f91
rx: Skip rxi_CheckPeerDead if we are DALLY

DALLY connections don't need to be marked dead, so just skip the whole
function if we are DALLY.

Change-Id: I8a70c93edb54be28cfda499bc8ce3b7b5b7db600
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8120
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/rx/rx.c