viced, tviced: Set but not used variables
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 Sep 2010 00:40:56 +0000 (20:40 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 27 Sep 2010 15:21:21 +0000 (08:21 -0700)
commita2de10a1705a88ef652f4489383801a15c938a12
treed31d65a0b0aebe4ee4af0c8a3f8523f518f60225
parente6c9cf2466e849753db99b48b0da26665ef0a0e3
viced, tviced: Set but not used variables

Remove or ifdef out some variables that are set but never used.

Spotted by gcc 4.6

Change-Id: I895740680997cff29d96ee5257830531c71711af
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2853
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/tviced/serialize_state.c
src/viced/afsfileprocs.c
src/viced/callback.c
src/viced/fsprobe.c
src/viced/host.c