rx stats atomic inclusion needs kmutexes for emulation
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sun, 3 Oct 2010 06:02:22 +0000 (02:02 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Sun, 3 Oct 2010 17:54:18 +0000 (10:54 -0700)
commita30da5e74c7809c068b457fec68f965a88dfff5f
treefa60a3c5806653a85c304fa857010245176027e5
parent565ab7aa8e751c06d03c3ab0034915572c29ef7c
rx stats atomic inclusion needs kmutexes for emulation

for platforms with no native atomics we use a mutex. well,
fine, but without defining kernel mutexes, that doesn't work so
well.

Change-Id: Ia85e24aad8684a3855511de9548acee4ab86e83e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2890
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/rx/rx_stats.c