OpenBSD: eliminate use of VREF() macro
authorAntoine Verheijen <antoine@ualberta.ca>
Sun, 7 Mar 2010 19:50:06 +0000 (14:50 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sun, 7 Mar 2010 19:51:34 +0000 (11:51 -0800)
commita31bbd3123dd7bd5c0f73c1bcd89548d489930a8
tree60aaa8cc84a44e22095fe8548dba6e473e672941
parent2f9df771bbe418b9d1a3797a844c6965d0c1325f
OpenBSD: eliminate use of VREF() macro

OpenBSD 4.7 (currently in beta) removes the (dummy) VREF() macro from the
system header files. For at least as far back as OpenBSD 3.6, all this
macro does is expand to a call to a system routine by the same name in
lower case. This patch therefore replaces the single OpenBSD use of
VREF() with a direct call to the routine to which it expanded.

Change-Id: I44888ed1ba7ba8e7150202798def10bed2ab3158
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1532
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/OBSD/osi_vfsops.c