remove spurious log in icl
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 22 Oct 2009 12:07:43 +0000 (08:07 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Thu, 22 Oct 2009 13:13:50 +0000 (06:13 -0700)
commita3bad94d1726a13460dd2c6f55f8742efa9c34d6
tree46bd16218bc679561b07f8b0df785223ca2af969
parente83d382d208950029610ff04ec696b7ce6840a56
remove spurious log in icl

fstrace should not log sets to the kernel message log

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/710
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/afs_icl.c