darwin armv6 and armv7 support
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 06:11:26 +0000 (02:11 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 06:53:06 +0000 (23:53 -0700)
commita3f27333c5521fdc52314bf510943c602b3cd1a0
tree964bf6ad9e380c8c2d3d7dd7cd614866af1a461f
parent3f7d8ec219e1aa04b6c0417ecf5e730d40b4f149
darwin armv6 and armv7 support

simply compile lwp process assembler for both arm arches.

Change-Id: Ie09ec1e3684656a492373f86e4c8be71e6abfabd
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4832
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/lwp/Makefile.in