Windows: remove unnecessary libs from aklog/asetkey
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 27 Apr 2012 12:54:56 +0000 (08:54 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Sun, 29 Apr 2012 19:32:03 +0000 (12:32 -0700)
commita400f2a8a0732db57d725a8629ba869ed71caf9f
tree25970250480ea5855663f2213750465d1dbabc8a
parent2a83f03100deae0f13c255e41ab849d172859971
Windows: remove unnecessary libs from aklog/asetkey

Unnecessary lwp libs were linked into the aklog/asetkey binaries
on Windows.  lwp and pthread should not be mixed.

Change-Id: I53deed9ab210b8ccb394e754c66e15f35dfe89c2
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7289
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Chas Williams - CONTRACTOR <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/aklog/NTMakefile