ubik: ServerInitCommon is an internal function...
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 10 Jul 2011 12:53:15 +0000 (13:53 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sat, 23 Jul 2011 13:36:09 +0000 (06:36 -0700)
commita40cbd7f074bc0009f4f66f72e13d6737fc285ad
tree60a181f2c71c258c7f5591397f4fecbe793de1ce
parent10264a523fd78e9cd22e41feda6c5eb6f75de784
ubik: ServerInitCommon is an internal function...

... so make it static

Change-Id: Ia323d9ea4e35e4d3a5593df05a905191e9d951a0
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5081
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/ubik/ubik.c