AIX: declare code in osi_TryEvictVCache
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 7 Jun 2010 17:13:11 +0000 (12:13 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 7 Jun 2010 18:53:28 +0000 (11:53 -0700)
commita4bca7737682d23577c1f50c053438c657e85018
treed64cc31ed345dc2518bfad7c083420cedad96118
parent85997ac89fd44e6658291adcd1a064ff77235566
AIX: declare code in osi_TryEvictVCache

osi_TryEvictVCache was missing 'code's declaration. Declare 'code'.

Change-Id: Ife5b9bfaea4d6a88bcbd82b862e26afcee1c149f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2092
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/AIX/osi_vcache.c