Windows: Test for PRSFS_INSERT in redirector interface
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 1 Feb 2013 18:39:22 +0000 (13:39 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 2 Feb 2013 17:23:54 +0000 (09:23 -0800)
commita5378b71ee9b4e2a0c25df95dced1026dbbf7a39
tree7428ccfb3d5b23cce7d118feaef240482365b924
parent7c3f5bfba68964dfda989adb59a2b9efdb37eb4d
Windows: Test for PRSFS_INSERT in redirector interface

If a test for PRSFS_WRITE fails and the cm_scache.creator is the
current user, then also test for PRSFS_INSERT privilege.

Change-Id: Ib3e34f7ce50216cd9ff82afe9a7184f79d46ce15
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8978
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/user/RDRFunction.c