OpenBSD: No ruid/rgid in cred structure.
authorAntoine Verheijen <antoine@ualberta.ca>
Wed, 19 Jan 2011 21:14:47 +0000 (14:14 -0700)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 20 Jan 2011 01:55:15 +0000 (17:55 -0800)
commita5441776b639cd32c2271917dd55fa491f9e512f
treeb03a6d671b7c64fba6a30aebe81be447069653db
parent646a6a41698da45550a3cb899f104d9e3e548ea4
OpenBSD: No ruid/rgid in cred structure.

OpenBSD does not retain ruid or rgid values in the
afs_creds_t structure (ucred). This patch, therefore,
removes any references to them in the afs.h file. Since
no attempt is made to actually use the removed code (or
macros) on OpenBSD, at least at this time, this does
not result in any real functional change.

Change-Id: Iaceb792f0c39ba6f7caa205bc66af16a23193549
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3687
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/afs.h