lwp: zero reused request blocks
authorMagnus Ahltorp <map@kth.se>
Fri, 19 Oct 2012 22:12:13 +0000 (18:12 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 20 Oct 2012 09:36:20 +0000 (02:36 -0700)
commita550d64f8e0003e1cce538a83270b35be54f9957
tree8e9615a4d720df9fe8cbf3f3a0fafa2d1df4ef29
parent115850076c09625e37d75da6dc29a68b0a2d638e
lwp: zero reused request blocks

new blocks are calloc()d as zeroed. reused ones are not.
zero them

FIXES 131369

Change-Id: I646c04d3d14ffc121d54e740a92803bb18f32091
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8277
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/lwp/iomgr.c