Windows: be explicit when mapping sharing violation
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 19 Aug 2011 01:57:12 +0000 (21:57 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tue, 23 Aug 2011 19:13:05 +0000 (12:13 -0700)
commita576ff1e53a539e88b9f3fa6b8132d4f161b0bd4
tree7a71c4b0b782b60408daba36bffddcf15199e74e
parenta6138b412d3b4197b22ca7fb63d8cdc9671ef67c
Windows: be explicit when mapping sharing violation

Only one lock acquistion failure should be mapping to
CM_ERROR_SHARING_VIOLATION.  That is CM_ERROR_LOCK_NOT_GRANTED.
Make it clear that is what we are doing.

Change-Id: Ic1933a989a4e8c95a1417679e9bc7cbc4e14dd12
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5299
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_vnodeops.c