darwin vnodeops cleanup
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sun, 7 Feb 2010 03:36:18 +0000 (22:36 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Sun, 7 Feb 2010 03:41:39 +0000 (19:41 -0800)
commita5c733d0cfd61cb34ca99446c546629d059fc968
tree5a7f95f9cc8cfc7771d0ac11e3b9dcc2fd0ef987
parent80a1130612a68d14e1beda90013bd90d5523aa25
darwin vnodeops cleanup

remove dead code, and retabify

Change-Id: Ia11ec13773688a0fd7987dc777905364e1354e15
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1251
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/DARWIN/osi_vnodeops.c