Fix afsd.fuse for objdir builds
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 4 Aug 2010 18:59:35 +0000 (13:59 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 6 Aug 2010 04:12:58 +0000 (21:12 -0700)
commita5ff380e891db1c9ed0ec3875ce9b34d03976a8e
treea1f83a5d178f3c367a669ce885c06ed52fb387c9
parentb832cdc1c7e462ca7c87ea16abdf694bac1bc272
Fix afsd.fuse for objdir builds

afsd_fuse.o could not find afsd_fuse.c for objdir builds. While we're
here, make the afsd_fuse.o rule more closely match the rules close by.

Change-Id: I675359134e2672cb36c9eb780edefb498d498bb1
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2520
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afsd/Makefile.in