afsprefs pane shouldn't hardcode 10.4 sdk
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 24 Jul 2009 04:44:31 +0000 (00:44 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 24 Jul 2009 17:45:49 +0000 (10:45 -0700)
commita6025e0268fd7cff6ee7de145bdbf59cc350c572
tree99a751d7abbd5cb65e1486c5d43617782e84ef99
parented74213df6449aba8ec58250f912fbc526a3cb56
afsprefs pane shouldn't hardcode 10.4 sdk

10.4 sdk isn't available in the release after 10.5 as a default. don't hardcode it
same with afscell

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/207
Tested-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/platform/DARWIN/AFSPreference/OpenAFS.xcodeproj/project.pbxproj
src/platform/DARWIN/afscell/afscell.xcodeproj/project.pbxproj