Linux-5.17: kernel func complete_and_exit renamed 82/14882/5
authorCheyenne Wills <cwills@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 28 Jan 2022 03:19:17 +0000 (20:19 -0700)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Sat, 29 Jan 2022 04:20:00 +0000 (23:20 -0500)
commita651d4db7f86a24ea6784f6f27d5c8482667267b
treeff117e3568a5c66926a2c31d6ebcc4f781e23551
parent92342b099dd5ea539efc5ad119d36a87647c0895
Linux-5.17: kernel func complete_and_exit renamed

Handle the Linux kernel function rename made in commit
 "exit: Rename complete_and_exit to kthread_complete_and_exit"
 (cead1855)

Add a new autoconf test for the linux function kthread_complete_and_exit
and if not found use a define to map kthread_complete_and_exit to
complete_and_exit.

Replace calls to complete_and_exit with kthread_complete_and_exit.

Change-Id: If8db2d0abb1de8b08f511e9ff67612ef605cd603
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/14882
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/afs/LINUX/osi_compat.h
src/afs/afs_call.c
src/cf/linux-kernel-func.m4