Update fstrace suite manpages
authorDavor Ocelic <docelic@spinlocksolutions.com>
Thu, 8 Oct 2009 20:58:31 +0000 (22:58 +0200)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman|account-1000011@unknown>
Thu, 8 Oct 2009 22:28:56 +0000 (15:28 -0700)
commita6e15c992e0d1d4a6934917acacc864160846eb0
treeee751b8eab2c09ceaaac5366b0cecd8c485d5863
parent923721f8396178902a001887497566b8a8d2efa4
Update fstrace suite manpages

 -- Add missing POD links (L<>)

 -- Verify all subcommands and options

 -- Format > 80 columns synopsis lines

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/616
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
doc/man-pages/pod8/fstrace.pod
doc/man-pages/pod8/fstrace_apropos.pod
doc/man-pages/pod8/fstrace_clear.pod
doc/man-pages/pod8/fstrace_dump.pod
doc/man-pages/pod8/fstrace_lslog.pod
doc/man-pages/pod8/fstrace_setlog.pod
doc/man-pages/pod8/fstrace_setset.pod