Correct description of afs krb.conf file format
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Thu, 27 Aug 2009 19:29:50 +0000 (15:29 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Thu, 27 Aug 2009 20:15:05 +0000 (13:15 -0700)
commita767455f02460e39e8c5eaa77768718667a2f29a
tree17764a95374aadb3828bb26e7a712c5b5b851692
parenta747f5951b920dfb6d77465de6ca8ff54bae1706
Correct description of afs krb.conf file format

The file format is a single line containing one or more realms
separated by white space.

LICENSE BSD

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/352
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
doc/man-pages/pod5/krb.conf.pod