vos: free ubulkentries with xdr_free
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 24 Dec 2010 15:06:05 +0000 (10:06 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tue, 28 Dec 2010 00:45:20 +0000 (16:45 -0800)
commita7836dda8c1aab18c937c7e8909d4d9a678a53fa
tree6ef1e70f663a3a5a8270e68e6cccb308902b6077
parent9f17cef3d3614d79b3ab2dc6807f9d0f928ab6db
vos: free ubulkentries with xdr_free

Instead of using free() to free the ubulkentries data structure
use xdr_free().

Change-Id: I367e984d1777fcc8a3ec81b501174fae2fd0c8ff
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3590
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/volser/vos.c