fs: Trim trailing lsmount and flushmount path slashes 79/14779/2
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 1 Sep 2021 16:38:14 +0000 (12:38 -0400)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Thu, 16 Sep 2021 16:22:17 +0000 (12:22 -0400)
commita7a672cae871aa9cf9cc003a37579cb4df51b3fe
tree2c4c4552b49ef04741b7f6b009d245a0deae2614
parent22876c8b88f8e5e92f08b230e5e1959499f0c406
fs: Trim trailing lsmount and flushmount path slashes

Remove trailing slashes from paths given to `fs lsmount` and `fs
flushmount`.  This makes for a more pleasant user experience when shell
tab completion is used to specify the paths.

Thanks to Stephan Wiesand for pointing out this issue.

Change-Id: I756c4d7d9b3fe5cd41e02165caf1d6866a0210e6
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/14779
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Stephan Wiesand <stephan.wiesand@desy.de>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/venus/fs.c