rx: Generate BUSY packets for error call channels
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 14 Nov 2012 04:46:34 +0000 (22:46 -0600)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 04:02:41 +0000 (20:02 -0800)
commita84c6b0ece1fdee4f462c6ce27fa78c2e0d419f4
treeb7f002664132d27fc85c240c3606f078406c604e
parent45721d0d5603ac0d7dae477bf0ed33c54bba6dbc
rx: Generate BUSY packets for error call channels

Currently, if a call is error'd out but still active, we won't
generate BUSY packets if another call comes in on the same channel.
This is because we bail out earlier, here, before we get to the BUSY
processing.

The comments suggest that this is for if we enter an error state while
waiting for TQ to clear. So, only do this if our error has changed.

Change-Id: I070f2af16bc79b1ebc7d19b7cb761fdbca78344b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8460
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <simonxwilkinson@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/rx/rx.c