Do not call ctime() twice in the same statement
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Wed, 15 Jul 2009 05:32:28 +0000 (01:32 -0400)
committerRuss Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Wed, 15 Jul 2009 07:15:08 +0000 (01:15 -0600)
commita8cd0240e19301673598544166dab639f8e83c10
treeed7728aaf69352aea394ea5560ea4cf7ac24c39b
parent91ff083dfb098232722ed0fb9dc9bed495174e27
Do not call ctime() twice in the same statement

Reported by Marcus Watts.  Two calls to ctime() in the same
fprintf() statement will result in only one of the times being
printed twice.  This is due to the fact that ctime() returns
a static buffer.

LICENSE IPL10

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/85
Verified-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Reviewed-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
src/butc/read_tape.c