rx: Set but not used variables
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 Sep 2010 18:57:17 +0000 (14:57 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 14 Sep 2010 07:58:41 +0000 (00:58 -0700)
commita8cf472fd1723fa0e5f4edc34e470443c941f017
tree775c4c2e2c80d182c18a825e157841fd14a0d3f2
parent585a0758dfd1c45551cba4d9088d4938422dfcc7
rx: Set but not used variables

Remove some unused variables in the rx code.
These generate warnings with gcc 4.6.

Change-Id: I1e19c82cd05bcd47a65d77079019f1f0b6704826
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2732
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/rx/rx.c
src/rx/rx_rdwr.c