merge ntops and namei
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 28 Oct 2010 05:03:49 +0000 (01:03 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 5 Nov 2010 19:27:14 +0000 (12:27 -0700)
commita8d1fe61f4a0d906d4086b71c88b0a3ab278b12c
tree1d96a785306e13c5ed8eb29da2112a5d67994891
parentbb1dd6c95025b40d64f8ea4deeeba3c3c1f10a50
merge ntops and namei

instead of having 2 implementations of nearly the same thing,
merge what we can. this can get closer, probably, but this is
a start.

Change-Id: I8446649e37ab0856e6e40933a44a35edbc708638
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3180
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
12 files changed:
src/viced/afsfileprocs.c
src/vol/NTMakefile
src/vol/ihandle.c
src/vol/ihandle.h
src/vol/namei_ops.c
src/vol/namei_ops.h
src/vol/ntops.c
src/vol/ntops.h
src/vol/nuke.c
src/vol/vol-info.c
src/vol/vol-salvage.c
src/vol/vutil.c