tsm41: Fix libs for AIX 7.2 03/14703/3
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 16 Jul 2021 19:02:07 +0000 (14:02 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Thu, 22 Jul 2021 00:44:33 +0000 (20:44 -0400)
commita912db315b4f29673808a7f900eb038ebd7b89c2
treeee59f23fced225e43d579a263f8919f06ec11ca2
parent7acd66ae39db2049c8f80f4fceb4fcd15fe8e8b8
tsm41: Fix libs for AIX 7.2

AIX 7.2 doesn't seem to have libcsys, netinet.exp, sockets.exp, or
statcmd.exp available. To allow for our IMPORTS and LDFLAGS to change
depending on the AIX version, introduce the autoconf vars TSM_IMPORTS
and TSM_LIBS, which do not contain the missing libs on AIX 7.2, so we
can build on AIX 7.2.

Change-Id: I95feb22f8e2b35948d2024d5c29b917d064f30f3
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/14703
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/cf/osconf.m4
src/tsm41/Makefile.in