Windows: unix modes represented in octal
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 21 Aug 2010 04:22:22 +0000 (00:22 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Mon, 6 Sep 2010 03:53:05 +0000 (20:53 -0700)
commita97282bf76730fd05c2365aa1c58ce96174efd37
tree7666f08d160e1183de81dc63e01cc3714d01d940
parentb91e7e86b429b6182d8ee23c471bef4f48af560f
Windows: unix modes represented in octal

Since unix mode bits are represented in octal in most cases
make sure we log them that way.

LICENSE MIT

Change-Id: Ia8106c7bbd3230380c7efa437b6eb0a90398bda3
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2652
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_access.c