rx: ackall handling
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 12 Oct 2011 13:50:18 +0000 (09:50 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Mon, 24 Oct 2011 10:36:29 +0000 (03:36 -0700)
commita9924ba433f81bfbfc2c0e726f2be06d460e4d56
tree21c6bb31f92f362bb80c2f71d0137da8e79be4d7
parent6cb6bcc208a0ebb57325522ed764c7bf4bf6104e
rx: ackall handling

If we ACKALL a stream, then we're sending a hard ACK for all of the
packets in the stream. We shouldn't send that hard ACK, and then a
load of soft ACKs for packets that don't actually exist.

Change-Id: Ibe0c76b4e92c5baa8801cfd12f961fabce223039
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5604
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/rx/rx.c