Windows: avoid duplicate work cm_Analyze
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 16 May 2012 03:27:36 +0000 (23:27 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Wed, 16 May 2012 13:03:30 +0000 (06:03 -0700)
commita9a768fb7ac06c887c45f6ed144c312fe357ab1e
tree183f0c7fe0bdfea62ca7117849ef508ecdc52658
parent9a728fd86c7add13e15dfa0d3062fa94cc77c53f
Windows: avoid duplicate work cm_Analyze

During VNOVOL processing, if the volume is replicated and the
server reference status is "not busy", set the status to busy
and avoid calling cm_SetServerBusyStatus() because that function
mirrors the loop that is already being processed.

Change-Id: I1c92fd02fecc92c3dcd94a33eb87fe5c2fa254ae
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7411
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_conn.c