Windows: add flags field to smb_ioctlProc_t function signature
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 5 Aug 2010 19:07:47 +0000 (15:07 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Thu, 5 Aug 2010 19:36:49 +0000 (12:36 -0700)
commitaa24d1392c31dc725a85ffe179adf6eca2fa683f
tree97a774e77640c3ad774c3b18acdb26f32f476dc7
parented428869276d07e8dc886a1ee02893bb9cc09e1f
Windows: add flags field to smb_ioctlProc_t function signature

Add a general framework to permit flags to be passed into the
smb ioctl interface functions.  This patchset does not define
any such flags.

LICENSE MIT

Change-Id: I9a894a186c4ca455116ea79bdd6c3cc0d02a2dc3
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2525
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/afsd/smb_ioctl.c
src/WINNT/afsd/smb_ioctl.h