Windows: Do not flush dirty bufs to deleted FID
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 01:54:20 +0000 (21:54 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 22:16:35 +0000 (15:16 -0700)
commitaa3579b26503f42de50e7c58c56937a7fbf4d45f
tree9525873180c7a739e7a0ddd85ece1e91c875b3b1
parent4a8e1385844eb3a1c6c70758baa7522cf35130df
Windows: Do not flush dirty bufs to deleted FID

If the FID is known to have been deleted, drop all dirty data
returned from the redirector on the floor.

Change-Id: I8b9a1a69d632d7243bdbcfedb5329558e0004d2e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8343
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/user/RDRFunction.c