Windows: roken getopt renamed to rk_getopt, vars exported
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 24 Nov 2010 05:44:52 +0000 (00:44 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Wed, 24 Nov 2010 09:59:35 +0000 (01:59 -0800)
commitaa3fae3ba5144f0f47a95306dd6acdea21749383
treea8d5637e9c7df4f89201fd50bf5957c2c301facc
parentaa64a29fec4f986300103fd1b3b1a59e1a0de374
Windows: roken getopt renamed to rk_getopt, vars exported

Since the function was renamed, modify the export list
Add rk_optarg, rk_optind, rk_opterr.

Change-Id: I19ffdba5df79293d6a07c9ae6ba476dd77027843
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3377
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/roken/afsroken.def