afs: FreeDCache test afs_blocksDiscarded
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 7 Sep 2013 16:26:52 +0000 (12:26 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 1 Nov 2013 21:29:43 +0000 (14:29 -0700)
commitaa4f70578ec825742567a70213f7acd78a58ce19
treebd49952767654df2fecc4042bff3d75ff9328503
parent064558a69281398d1dc6873453449eee9b3a8d8d
afs: FreeDCache test afs_blocksDiscarded

For consistency with afs_FlushDCache and afs_DiscardDCache
include afs_blocksDiscarded in the free space test.  When afs_FreeDCache
is called it should be zero.

Change-Id: Ic9063280d88eb28d84851cbe6b7e4867a1110659
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10232
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/afs/afs_dcache.c