afs sunpro not always c99
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 03:51:52 +0000 (23:51 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 03:53:38 +0000 (20:53 -0700)
commitaa97bf5dd4c07be452e2473ffe0adbe680f73bd7
tree58a39b7f6602dbe699d88d1ab18b7382022f55c5
parentf5b6ce170757066ee5387d936efd51c11e18b2cf
afs sunpro not always c99

old enough sunpro c won't be c99, and doesn't define
a macro when it is c99. since there's no way to tell, be safe.

Change-Id: Ib60ead7b702fe3ab203de83456d0f126afecc1ec
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2411
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/afs_dcache.c
src/afs/afs_fetchstore.c