Windows: If no inlinebulkstat, set the flag correctly
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 14 Dec 2012 04:33:54 +0000 (23:33 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 06:27:55 +0000 (22:27 -0800)
commitaaa217b079b426a405e1364bf39276b13cd5f353
tree3f47d29cb8a04dcd1c68aff660d1a93ed5eac31a
parent1e03c535da1ace4e878ee1f6985d68259d518f12
Windows: If no inlinebulkstat, set the flag correctly

If RXAFS_InlineBulkStatus fails with RXGEN_OPCODE,
cm_SetServerNoInlineBulk must be called with the 'no' parameter
set to True.   Otherwise, thE cm_server object will not remember
that the RPc is not supported.

This is important for avoiding unnecessary timeouts on IBM AFS 3.6
servers.

Change-Id: Ia43b5fbd8e81d4c23ad5741e334831b5d6a4e9ce
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8756
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_vnodeops.c