cache bypass Also increment page refcount in readpage
authorMatt Benjamin <matt@linuxbox.com>
Sun, 29 Aug 2010 19:06:22 +0000 (15:06 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 30 Aug 2010 00:23:08 +0000 (17:23 -0700)
commitaaf9b4ddd5ce9ed83be038bba01199b1d400ddf3
tree04b83bf2e93b6d64a7c558c90661778b46c4b003
parent239a62034b849565d680baa9e5b8e6921256ffd5
cache bypass  Also increment page refcount in readpage

As noticed by a commenter, afs_linux_bypass_readpage needs
the same get_page operation as in afs_linux_bypass_readpages,
as background page accounting assumes we have done it.

Change-Id: Ib2e1cb7ec971e68b022dd1740584369d04b8b833
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2626
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/LINUX/osi_vnodeops.c