Add support for OpenBSD 4.6
authorAntoine Verheijen <antoine@ualberta.ca>
Mon, 8 Feb 2010 22:45:25 +0000 (15:45 -0700)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Tue, 9 Feb 2010 02:55:03 +0000 (18:55 -0800)
commitab17ebef16a04180b2ede8c8ed07cd9c1871ae42
tree260ea0cc461393f521189834d936b8b70b435af1
parent80151fdfcacf8c2d673bf79ac9276b30979de976
Add support for OpenBSD 4.6

Add config param header and sysname number for OpenBSD 4.6.

As well, add an additional parameter to a call to ifa_ifwithnet()
when looking up the MTU for an interface to indicate that the call
should use the default routing table. With the advent of OpenBSD
4.6, the system has started to make provisions for multiple routing
tables which included a change to the calling sequence for this
routine.

Change-Id: Idb53efef0e229ca26bd587f2f8cd9df8a0248227
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1265
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/config/afs_sysnames.h
src/config/param.i386_obsd46.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/config/param.obsd46.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/rx/rx_kernel.h