Replace unsafe use of gets()
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Apr 2010 23:35:39 +0000 (19:35 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 15 Apr 2010 02:18:39 +0000 (19:18 -0700)
commitab2005d719d2184a1645fdc33f49e73275d91353
treef649869ca6c4784ac4d43446ced69045f001b109
parent3f101a9ef49dbb31f516d08b82c716548b66882e
Replace unsafe use of gets()

Build tools compain that this is dangerous - replace gets() with a
bounded fgets().

Change-Id: I3bd1854a1dc4a11c801cabb987ab680fa978bd20
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1750
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/tviced/state_analyzer.c