Windows: rename compile_et.pod to afs_compile_et.pod
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Thu, 23 Jul 2009 19:43:55 +0000 (15:43 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Thu, 23 Jul 2009 20:48:25 +0000 (13:48 -0700)
commitab27eb24afce7a467a2e0da8dc3eafab08ed4c14
tree79f0cf81ade3d0d3c3b42d858339b300ac75392a
parent6bb7bad9fc258c482d2f5786f2b03e90ccb54ad2
Windows: rename compile_et.pod to afs_compile_et.pod

Gerrit 175 renamed compile_et and compile_et.pod to afs_compile_et*.
Fix the Windows build system to process the new pod file name
and modify the WiX installer scripts to install afs_compile_et.html.

FIXES 125152

LICENSE MIT

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/http://gerrit.openafs.org/204
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
doc/man-pages/NTMakefile
src/WINNT/install/wix/files.wxi