Windows: enable circular buffer management for rx socket input
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 4 Jun 2010 04:45:21 +0000 (00:45 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Sat, 5 Jun 2010 18:22:35 +0000 (11:22 -0700)
commitab5b2d2274bcb031ee2d0f8042ab45e15f3c428c
tree4854bc16be4f4b35ccc7c481950bf1edbf9ac44f
parent7c167febd559de70ec8abd74a34bbc15f44945fd
Windows: enable circular buffer management for rx socket input

LICENSE BSD

Change-Id: Ibbcb6171738b4f6adfb267b5782b53ae7170b0e9
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2084
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/rx/rx_xmit_nt.c