dir: Remove double release in FindBlobs
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 11 Oct 2011 00:01:26 +0000 (19:01 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Sun, 23 Oct 2011 23:10:35 +0000 (16:10 -0700)
commitab866c821a705d7911e0ff8ac987249efdc63435
tree6b7bc6bc55d7eddb500a3487b7e8100035ffb657
parent69f54d474827548375c0bd39a87ac7ec376b6d9b
dir: Remove double release in FindBlobs

When DRead() fails, we DRelease the entrybuf, then break. However,
this break takes us to the end of the function, where we promptly
DRelease again, causing a double free

Change-Id: I5a0293990e01376525d8adae25477c64e2cc93ad
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5655
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/dir/dir.c