macos: add support for MacOS 11.0 29/14429/6
authorMarcio Barbosa <mbarbosa@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 28 Jan 2021 22:45:10 +0000 (14:45 -0800)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 00:16:27 +0000 (20:16 -0400)
commitacc955bc17e1a1e10f634e7017c1323954f07b31
treecd0f8013864105ca983de523f9f681e006adcfa2
parent9d65bcf8833a826a74fc433777599380cd5b03b9
macos: add support for MacOS 11.0

This commit introduces the new set of changes / files required to
successfully build the OpenAFS source code on OS X 11.0 "Big Sur".

While here, refactor the code that checks if the "-Xlinker -kext"
system-specific linker option is needed.

Change-Id: I9895ce97143aec500a5bbb4a9502eca19769c85e
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/14429
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/cf/osconf.m4
src/cf/sysname.m4
src/config/afs_sysnames.h
src/config/param.x86_darwin_200.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libafs/MakefileProto.DARWIN.in
src/libafs/afs.x86_darwin_200.plist.in [new file with mode: 0644]