Remove warnings in the update client and server
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Sat, 26 Sep 2009 16:52:57 +0000 (17:52 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Mon, 28 Sep 2009 08:35:24 +0000 (01:35 -0700)
commitace95ffa63f718c15a3ef362482c030e1f69186f
tree5454fc70e46ac5e94f3b19dd0b03fe04306ffe1d
parentfabe41d6443586778cd992ad0aa8fad41b130114
Remove warnings in the update client and server

rx_Read and rx_Write take a datablock which is a char *, rather than a
void *. Cast appropriately.

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/506
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/update/client.c
src/update/server.c