make afsd partition size check be large partition safe
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 1 Sep 2009 17:00:00 +0000 (13:00 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Thu, 3 Sep 2009 19:37:09 +0000 (12:37 -0700)
commitad1e9c7084e99a67ee7a61c255a6059ebc9190c3
treedd2870c20d1803a24712de05058f25fab600ee33
parent5d9c767ac55b2d1b8f5b87dc9ced63e282af7bac
make afsd partition size check be large partition safe

right now the math overflows the 32 bit type for >2tb partitions.
use larger variables to avoid this.

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/392
Reviewed-by: Matt Benjamin <matt@linuxbox.com>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afsd/afsd.c