Fix shlibafsrpc des.c hp-ux special case
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 7 Jul 2010 16:40:20 +0000 (11:40 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 7 Jul 2010 19:13:39 +0000 (12:13 -0700)
commitad2bc4a35d003a0a9fd0d116199f9ad5998ad112
tree232b0b6f90ec24e441166dbe4eb689eeb77d0af3
parent8492619f23024eeb1ad42294f055218ddc57aa0d
Fix shlibafsrpc des.c hp-ux special case

'$$@ -I../des', not '-I../des $$@'.

Change-Id: I322963b8f6ab31cfa76a91095be665ca59a3c9c3
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2352
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/shlibafsrpc/Makefile.in