comerr: Don't leak CFStringRef
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Fri, 11 Jun 2010 22:59:49 +0000 (23:59 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sun, 13 Jun 2010 05:35:51 +0000 (22:35 -0700)
commitad3aa5205b8c4f645881276e4a9b7ce9066c3e96
tree622554958667b581ca9ef9fe723a88b0e087ca62
parent5388e1425d361a52728ce113fb31fb27f7e5539c
comerr: Don't leak CFStringRef

If str is NULL on entry to _intlize, than it will leak the
CFStringRef that it constructed a few lines earlier. Fix this.

Caught with clang-analyzer

Change-Id: I6d62e7792918da95e4fed1c676d14ad9124d93fa
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2137
Reviewed-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/comerr/error_msg.c