rx: Use a structure for the xmit list
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 25 Oct 2010 08:06:53 +0000 (09:06 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 26 Oct 2010 15:08:10 +0000 (08:08 -0700)
commitad3b5997c6da17927312f4618d8bb4f7fc542a64
treee6ef16ab28f26af5b52091a87df6f5ccab1772a3
parent1664a2642b56febc08af8f95250a6d64761a525f
rx: Use a structure for the xmit list

Switch to using a structure to hold the xmit list so that it's a
little bit clearer what the rxi_SendXmitList function is actually doing

Change-Id: I84fd92e216db479121447132402597056410596b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3134
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/rx/rx.c