Windows: Query the MTU value from the registry
authorAsanka Herath <asanka@secure-endpoints.com>
Fri, 15 Jan 2010 20:39:12 +0000 (15:39 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman|account-1000011@unknown>
Sat, 16 Jan 2010 15:53:29 +0000 (07:53 -0800)
commitad48e6fb1f8749a059696612ad503aea28c4707d
tree28c72f64f53ab1aabfebe5d13506274677d3d0b6
parent806423be3c55f3de91c2b836d2088eeb0f4e4665
Windows: Query the MTU value from the registry

The syscfg_GetIFInfo() call uses the interface info returned by
GetAdaptersAddresses().  Also manually query the MTU value in the
registry for any interfaces bound to the same adapter and use the
smallest such MTU as the value returned by syscfg_GetIFInfo().

Change-Id: I8a1d487b51f6674ff6ebbf6b1f20d37b1e278279
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1105
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/afsreg/syscfg.c