Windows: AFSInitPIOCtlDirectoryCB free in try_exit
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 17 Oct 2011 13:26:13 +0000 (09:26 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tue, 25 Oct 2011 17:48:53 +0000 (10:48 -0700)
commitada5908ca1ed8cfa7bfc42890ac5edc73769ae4c
tree352b206757aaf3dc9e99336a9bb2e45cc3ab49cd
parent782fba58db1210e998ef9c6a50803262ac256812
Windows: AFSInitPIOCtlDirectoryCB free in try_exit

Process all conditional release of allocated memory on
failure within the try_exit on failure.

Change-Id: I4a29f6e9d2506c00713558849c49c377a74d607a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5625
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Reviewed-by: Rod Widdowson <rdw@steadingsoftware.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSGeneric.cpp