Avoid dprintf conflict
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Feb 2010 02:20:20 +0000 (21:20 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 19 Feb 2010 02:36:10 +0000 (18:36 -0800)
commitae0e8fc066c6046052d82bf4df2800faccdd3fb2
tree3adf39a0d782889fa0e929acda528f96ce4f6844
parenta9951410e1cb1a713f9d26a24d6b3cf485f94ac6
Avoid dprintf conflict

Rename dprintf to afs_dprintf to avoid potential conflict with
system headers on some platforms.

Change-Id: I2aef6a55c00ddf8a312531cc1203b3baaca4cd73
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1342
Tested-by: Marc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/aklog/aklog.c